Established
      1904

Click on the pictures

(Mark your calendar!)                                        


  • Thursday, May 11, 7:00 PM      - Linda Godfrey - Beasts of Bray Road

  • Saturday, May 13, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM   - WCHS Hosts - Elkhorn Downtown Open House

  •               - 2:00 PM   - WCHS Hosts - Dedication: Independent Room

  •                     - *Open buildings/hours

  • Thursday, June 15, 3:00 PM      - Lecture Series
                     Pull Up a Chair... - Let's Take a Walk: Lake Geneva
                     Instructor: Michael Rehburg   photo

  • (TBA)                - Rummage Sale

  • Sunday, July 9, 1:00 - 4:00 PM     - WCHS - Ice Cream Social/

  •           - 2:00 PM     - Mike Wozny - Civil War Militia

  • Thursday, July 20, 3:00 PM       - Lecture Series
                     Everything Speaks - Stories of the Black Point Archives
                     Instructor: Emily Larson   photo

  • Thursday, August 17, 3:00 PM     - Lecture Series
                     Exploring the Shore Path
                     Instructor: Jill Westberg   photo

  • Wednesday-Thursday, August 30-31, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM   - Book Sale

  •                  10:00 AM - 6:00 PM   - School House

  • Friday-Monday, September 1-4, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM      - Book Sale

  •                10:00 AM - 6:00 PM      - School House

  • Thursday, September 14, 7:00 PM    - Patti Marsicano - Delavan History

  • Tuesday, October 10, 7:00 PM     - Andy Carlson - Valley of the Kings

  •                     - *Close buildings/hours

  • Tuesday, October 17, 5:30 PM     - Annual Dinner

  • Saturday, November 11, 1:00 PM    - Bob Webster - Veterans Day